Candy, Comments, Cashmore, Colonoscopy and Conservatives (daily remix)

Seth Godin linked to an interesting post about how KitKat became #1 in Japan. Even more interesting (to me) are comments like this. The guy may have a point. Have marketers destroyed society?

Fraser Kelton is conducting experiments with influence and getting interesting results.

Mike Pete Cashmore and Search Engine Watch talk about the latest Technorati Killer.

Conservatives discover videobloggingdamn..but perfect name.

I need some help from Lindzon.

Explore posts in the same categories: advertising, blog networks, blogging, blogs, candy, comments, conservatives, Fraser Kelton, Lidzon, trends, video, videoblogging, YouTube

9 Comments on “Candy, Comments, Cashmore, Colonoscopy and Conservatives (daily remix)”

  1. PeteCashmore Says:

    Typo on my name, dude.

  2. chartreuse Says:

    fixed…sorry!! I suck. :(

  3. Liz Strauss Says:

    Hey You had his name there IN VERY BIG LETTERS. I like the part where he said “thank you.” We’re not a very polite species anymore . . are we?

  4. Liz Strauss Says:

    And that distracted me so. I forgot to say I particularly enjoyed this remix. Michele Malkin was a kick.

  5. chartreuse Says:

    I forget to be polite, too, Liz!

    I think that Hot Air will be pretty popular for a minute…it needs work,though.

    But they won't be getting any advice from me! 


  6. You have not tasted a kit kat until you taste on in Canada. Whole different game. American Kit Kats suck


  7. you got lindzon spelled lidzon in your tags. Look at me complaining about spelling :)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

