“…and also be wary of small men with big ideas.”

“People don’t know what’s going to happen next. My readers are not sure. Could I embarrass them? Maybe. Could I inspire them? Maybe. They don’t know. That’s very important, because when you become a comfortable, reliable friend, I’m not sure that’s the place for great blogging.” –Prince Campbell (chartreuse)

chartreu.se

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Explore posts in the same categories: Army Of One, chartreuse (beta), personal

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

6 Comments on ““…and also be wary of small men with big ideas.””

  1. Matt Says:

    You keep moving off of WordPress.com! This is the third time.

  2. chartreuse Says:

    I know, this place is like leaving the mob! :)

    No one loves wordpress.com more than me. I just want to try some other stuff for a minute. And I’m still using wordpress so it’s all good.

    And who knows? I’ll probably be puled back in at some point.

    Thanks brother!

    -Prince

  3. Matt Says:

    I’ll keep the light on. :)

  4. A Gambler Says:

    Ololo! I like what is written here!!

  5. TooFunny Says:

    amazing blog! what about link exchange? let me know via post or email…

    cheers and good luck

  6. jim Says:

    I’m interesting for exchange links too


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

