“Liz” Strauss Explains It All

6847348.jpg

For some reason I used to be addicted to a show a Nickleodeon called Clarissa Explains It All.

I miss that show.

But now I have a new chick to satisfy my smart girl habit…

contactsheetLiz2.jpg

The smartest girl in the room wrote an interesting article last night explaining David Sifry’s latest post : The State of the Blogosphere–Part 2 at the Technorati Weblog.

Get it.

It’s important.

Especially if you are in the blog network space.

She’s also trying her damnest to fix Technorati.

She has a good plan, too.

(See, I told you she was smart🙂 )

Explore posts in the same categories: blog networks, content, problogger, successful-blog, technorati, Weblog, writers

7 Comments on ““Liz” Strauss Explains It All”

  1. Liz Strauss Says:

    It’s better to be lucky than to be smart.

  2. Liz Strauss Says:

    Almost forgot. Thanks for the link, Chartreuse. Hope you’ll give one to Janice. She’s got a tough job.

  3. chartreuse Says:

    My last name starts with “C”. I thought I had to wait…

  4. Andy Hagans Says:

    Man I loved clarissa

  5. Liz Strauss Says:

    I didn’t think you two agreed on anything. Clarissa! Oh my God! Now I really am confused.

  6. Andy Merrett Says:

    Yeah, but then Clarissa turned into some witch😉 (and a teenager, like which is worse…)


Leave a Reply

