A Rebuttal or Sometimes Your Girlfriend Really Is Dead or Please Stop Asking For T-Shirts

 

 

Date: Feb 16, 2006 6:02 PM
Subject: Asshole

To: chartreuse
Hey Asshole,

If you are going to tell the story tell it right. I DID NOT leave your apartment empty. I left your oh so important playstation and your clothes. And you got all your other crappy shit back as well.

You need to tell the people who read your blog that when the hot water went out you didn’t fix it for 13 days because you were working all the fucking time.

Both of your wives left you because you are a selfish, skirt-chashing prick. You wouldn’t know how to treat a woman if you had a handbook. I wasn’t fucking your asshole cousin when I left you. And I burned all the fucking tshirts so your friends can stop asking for them.

Don’t link to my site and stay the fuck out of my life.

Explore posts in the same categories: ex-girlfriends, ex-wives, hot water, personal, rebuttal

12 Comments on “A Rebuttal or Sometimes Your Girlfriend Really Is Dead or Please Stop Asking For T-Shirts”

  1. mankydown Says:

    You spelt Chashing wrong!

  2. chartreuse Says:

    No one ever dated her because of her spelling. Cut her some slack.

    Maybe I shouldn’t have posted the story. But it is my story, right? I gotta think about this stuff.

  3. RT Says:

    who cares if your a skirt-chasing prick….you know your media management. Man, i’d love to have that letter on my new site.

  4. Loren Says:

    Awesome. So funny.

  5. meettravis Says:

    dude, i really liked her. I didnt know it ended like that!

  6. Rob Sanheim Says:

    Classic. You should make up some more shirts.

  7. Andy H Says:

    Now thats a spicy meataball!

  8. Koray Says:

    I’d buy one.😉

  9. chartreuse Says:

    Hey, Travis my brother is here! Cool. Welcome aboard.

    And yeah, she was cool.
    And high maintenence.
    And you know that I feel the universe revolves around me. She had a problem understanding that.🙂

    By the way, my brother Travis is officially the smartest guy in the room.


  10. […] You convinced an old girlfriend to email me. […]

  11. jason Says:

    love you


Leave a Reply

