daily remix:

posts and thoughts on things that mattered to me today but i probably won’t care too much about tomorrow…

Questions to ask before joining a blogger network

The media builds then destroys…blogs

Problogging has started with a soft launch. That’s good because despite the unique revenue platform and experienced bloggers such as 9rules refugee Ben Bleikamp the site still needs some umph. Maybe some pictures? A logo of some kind? 

I did find the posts interesting and they even linked to CopyBlogger as the site of the week (CopyBlogger’s Brian is where I steal ,erm, remix information from when I need to sound intelligent.)

Edgeio…didn’t I say this? Or did I just think it? Or am I just following this guy?

Explore posts in the same categories: blog networks, Brian Clark, copyblogger, erati, old media, video

Leave a Reply

