[all video weekend] Music That Matters

All Video Weekend wouldn't be complete without some of my favorite songs from the past six months. Now you can see just how lame my musical taste are…

Love The Killers. Or maybe I should say I love this song by the Killers. Anyway, great song. O.K. Video but great song… 

It's hard to write a great song. Really. And when you do you deserve all the shoes that's bestowed upon you. Eminem never has to write another song because he wrote 'Stan'. Kanye West never has to write another song because he wrote the diddy below…

Again. A great song. I have no idea when this song came out. But I found this clip on YouTube a few weeks and then downloaded (heh,heh) it for my MP3 player. The actual video SUCKS so i won't torture you with that.

That's it. Video weekend is over.

Explore posts in the same categories: blog networks

One Comment on “[all video weekend] Music That Matters”


Leave a Reply

