[video advertisement] I don’t get it either…

New York Hotlist

Explore posts in the same categories: advertising, blog networks, blogging, video, YouTube

21 Comments on “[video advertisement] I don’t get it either…”

  1. David Krug Says:

    Loren,
    I swear I have seen you hanging out in a few bars, cofeeshops in hoboken. But you were never wearing your night shirt.


  2. David,

    Never in Hoboken, always in a night shirt. Wanna grab a bite? Send me an email.

    Loren


  3. Never in Hoboken, always in a v-neck. Wanna grab a bite? Lemme know via email.

  4. Martin Says:

    linkbaiting v2.0 – forget baiting via comments or posts it’s now via video.

    If that’s what it is, it worked!

    Even then “I just don’t get it” – say it once, twice but come on … this guy needs to plan what he’s recording beforehand to make it atleast sligthly interesting.

    Next…


  5. Char,

    Thanks brother. Martin, guess what, here it comes. You just don’t get it.

    Loren

  6. Adam Elend Says:

    This site is maintained by the NY new media group 1938 Media. I don’t know them personally, but I heard about them on a blog… trying to remember which one – they did a two question interview with the founder.

    Anyway, they’re at http://www.1938media.com

  7. Adam Elend Says:

    Oh yeah… it was your blog that I read about them on… hah!

    https://chartreuse.wordpress.com/2006/02/27/this-day-in-remix/

  8. Martin Says:

    Loren,

    I hear this “You just don’t get it” crap every other day. It’s becoming like the tagline of the whole web 2.0 thing. When people dare to question something web 2.0-thingy it’s always the quick … “You just don’t get it”.

    I admit, I don’t get it. Enlighten me.


  9. Martin,

    I’d like to let you in on the joke, but I don’t think you’d get it.

    Loren

  10. Martin Says:

    Loren … as I thought would happen, your silence speaks volumes.πŸ™‚


  11. Martin,

    Actually I would fill you in on the joke, but you wouldn’t get it.

    Loren

  12. Martin Says:

    Loren,

    Humor me, we already know I don’t get it – fill me in on the joke … or do you need more thinking timeπŸ˜‰


  13. Some guy watches an idiotic video of a guy saying he doesn’t get it. He then says “I don’t get it” Are you starting to yet? Nah, you still don’t get it do you?

  14. Martin Says:

    Hmmm, how strange is that. A comment magically appears at 7.40pm which I’m sure wasn’t there before.

    Way to go guys.

  15. chartreuse Says:

    That would be the fault of me and the spam filter on wordpress.com blogs. Some email addresses I have to go and recover the messages. (Which is what happened.) Sorry for your inconvience. Refunds are handled at the front desk.πŸ™‚


  16. Testing. Is this thing on? I don’t get it.

  17. Loren Says:

    Testing. Is this thing on? I dont…

  18. Martin Says:

    No problems, Char – although I thought that once a comment made it through it automatically let through the others with the same address.

    Loren … I get it. HaHa, I’m watching an idiot (you) saying “I don’t get it” and then I say to myself “I don’t get it” .. and away we go. Gee, you’re a clever joe. Keep it up, champ.

  19. Loren Says:

    Martin,

    It was fun for while it lasted. We had a good run.

    Loren

  20. Loren Says:

    Good thing I do video because I sure can’t write.

  21. chartreuse Says:

    I’m not a tech guy, Martin.
    Ask Matt.


Leave a Reply

