Michael Doig Goes To NAB And All I Got Was This Stinkin’ Video

The coolest people read this blog.

So Michael Doig was in Las Vegas at NAB The World’s Largest Electronic Media Show this week. I asked him if he would shoot some video there I could share with you guys. He graciously sent me some but it was too long for me to air.

But he also sent me a link to the video below. Which, unfortunately, is probably the worst attempt at music in history. Enjoy your weekend.

Explore posts in the same categories: michael doig, NAB, video, YouTube

10 Comments on “Michael Doig Goes To NAB And All I Got Was This Stinkin’ Video”

  1. Linda Says:

    That was TOO funny! God, he sucked! Thanks for sharing!

  2. VampireFeet Says:

    lol!

  3. TerryC Says:

    That is a funny youtube clip. It’s one of the most popular of all time on youtube with 200,000+ views. I guess you just added a few hundred more.

  4. chartreuse Says:

    Yeah, it’s pretty popular. I think because it’s so authentic.

  5. Eddie Palidine Says:

    He’s lying in his video. He HAS to be on crack!

  6. Martin Says:

    This is so cheesy…

    Probably the worst attempt at music in history! Probably! If you can point to anything worse than that then I’ll eat my hat.🙂

  7. Michael Doig Says:

    Char,
    Thanks for the link, but I’m just an average homeboy. I knew you’d find a reason to use that movie. Keep up the great work.


  8. […] The icing on the cake for last week was chartreuse (BETA) putting up a video I sent him. His blog is incredible, read it. NAB was incredible, mark it on you calendar for next year. Wow what a week. […]

  9. blaze Says:

    I love this dude. He is my idol!

  10. aethelwyne Says:

    Great job guys… Thank for you work…


Leave a Reply

