[Blog Network Weekend] Random Shapes Member Featured

My future ex-wife, Bloggy winner and member of Random ShapesAngelique, is featured in the June issue of ELLEgirl.

Since I don't want the purchase of a young woman's fashion magazine stored on some computer and popping up when I run for Senate, I will not be purchasing an issue.

Just Kidding.

I'm running for Governor.

Explore posts in the same categories: angelique, blog networks, cool, ELLEgirl, future ex-wife, random shapes

2 Comments on “[Blog Network Weekend] Random Shapes Member Featured”


  1. fyi, this is the last issue of ellegirl on print. =)

  2. chartreuse Says:

    So it’s a collectors item.
    congrats ex! And show me some love on the alimony, ok?🙂


Leave a Reply

