Daily Remix (Celebrity Edition)

Condoleezza Rice's 10 favorite songs.

Amanda Congdon on videoblogging

 

Will you still need me when I'm 64? Um, the answer seems to be NO. Paul McCartney has left his wife and, by the way, it's your fault!

So you're hanging out with Kiefer Sutherland…do you ask for an autograph?

Since today is the day you have an opportunity to submit your website to 9rules I thought I would post my favorite Jay-Z video.

The female rapper in this song is Amil.

I was a huge Amil fan but she and Jay had a falling out which ended her career. (That, and the fact that her solo album went brick.) Oh, well I love her verse and weird voice in this song.

Here's the video.

Explore posts in the same categories: 9rules, condoleezza rice, Jay Z, kiefer sutherland, paul mccartney, Rocketboom, YouTube

9 Comments on “Daily Remix (Celebrity Edition)”

  1. Liz Strauss Says:

    So, will you still love me when I’m 64?

  2. Vince Chan Says:

    Hmm.. start with Condi.. keep remixing… end with Amil.🙂

    RIP, Chris Penn!

  3. Anthony Says:

    There is nothing better than when celebs who on the back of their natural skills get the attention of the media, become billionaires and then blame the media for everything wrong in their lives.

    That’s right Paul it wasn’t that you are a pot smoking 64 year old, it’s the worldwide media collectively conspiring to make you sad. I’m sorry.

  4. Roy T. Says:

    vince chan returns from the grave. How is everyones favorite am blogger?

  5. Vince Chan Says:

    roy,

    Still loving doing my way of blogging and meeting folks! and reading Chartreuse everyday!

  6. chartreuse Says:

    glad to hear from you Vince. Glad you have managed to stay out of trouble!

    And I’ll love you Liz till you’re 604…:)

  7. Liz Strauss Says:

    Char, you and I were meant for each other, and we’ll never blame the press either.


  8. female celebrity

    I Googled for something completely different, but found your page…and have to say thanks. nice read.


Leave a Reply

