Who’s Going Down First? (The Weekend Remix)

 

 

Get a cool ass t-shirt for free and the story behind it.

The official financial guru of this blog talks stocks.

Everyone's talking about Technorati. Some of it good.

Robert Bruce Starts A Trend…

My guy wins the Mayor's Race in New Orleans.

Wanna write for a cool blog?

And if you want to know if Angelina had a boy or a girl, don't read my blog. I'll be watching basketball.

Explore posts in the same categories: angelina jolie, blog networks, Blogging Times, Howard Lindzon, NBA, New Orleans, remix, technorati

8 Comments on “Who’s Going Down First? (The Weekend Remix)”

  1. Matt Says:

    You *wanted* Nagin to win?

    There’s something seriously wrong with you.

    ~M

  2. Brian Says:

    Matt, what do you really know about NO local politics?

    Char, the t-shirt in item one costs $20.

  3. rafi Says:

    Brian,

    Any of those three shirts are free for just a few more bloggers. See link for details.

    http://www.ohword.com/blog/248/the-ten-t-shirt-giveaway

    I’m not counting the few bloggers that I contacted myself towards the ten.


  4. Great – you have no money, are not interested in money and you are calling me the blogs official financial guru. You promised to help me.🙂


  5. all jolie is a wicked site. They are both pretty cool with me.


  6. […] Here you can see him castigating Jason Leopold at Truthout.org for getting a story wrong on Karl Rove. Craven is right, Leopold is a hack, but this story has extremely little to do with news on the blogging industry. It’s arguable whether or not Truthout.org is even a blog. The story was seemingly selected because Craven has an axe to grind. You can see it with the way he keeps hyping pro-war military blogs (here and here, despite never featuring other blog niches), and you can see it with this comment on Chartreuse’s site (concerning the recent New Orleans mayoral election): You *wanted* Nagin to win? […]

  7. chartreuse Says:

    This is going to be an interesting day.
    First Nagin-never mind, I’ll write a post about it.
    Howard, I have more than enough money. I don’t have ‘fuck you’ money. Which is your job to see that I, and the rest of my readers get.🙂


  8. Hold your gold fillings eveybody


Leave a Reply

