[site security issues]

Explore posts in the same categories: chartreuse (beta)

5 Comments on “[site security issues]”

  1. Diane Ensey Says:

    Loren!!! Love it! Maybe I need to hire you for security when Michelle Malkin’s gnomes start trashing me for commenting on her posts!

    Cognac Alpha? How about Glenfiddich Gamma?

  2. chartreuse Says:

    Note to self: don’t talk to security guy about future projects!🙂

  3. Loren Says:

    Diane,

    You’ll have to ask Mr. Char, I don’t have an exclusive contract with him. I think. I gotta read the fine print.

  4. VampireFeet Says:

    O.K., this is now my favorite website.


Leave a Reply

