What’s the exact number of levels in Chinese Hell? (The Thursday Video Remix)

 

For a brief time yesterday I had the unique privledge of having this site and my All Angelina Jolie site in the WordPress Top 10 at the same time. My prize for pulling off such a feat was to get an email from a friend asking me what level of Chinese hell did my blogs represent.

I said, "The hot one."  :)

Rocketboom 6/6/6 

Jason Boog talks about pimples, parties and Jagermeister.

Paris Hilton's first single, 'Stars Are Blind'. Let me admit something. I kinda like the song. 

Ann vs. Matt

George's Answering Machine

Explore posts in the same categories: ann coulter, jason boog, music, Paris Hilton, Rocketboom, seinfeld, today with curic

16 Comments on “What’s the exact number of levels in Chinese Hell? (The Thursday Video Remix)”


  1. To quote Keith Olberman….

    Appearing in Playboy and getting divorced ….neither of those being scenarios Ann Coulter is ever going to have to deal with in her life.

  2. Loren Says:

    The Paris song will be a massive hit. Massive. But the video is awful.

  3. chartreuse Says:

    That song is (dare I say it) hot.

    No matter what your politics, Ann Coulter is proof of the devil.

  4. Jason Boog Says:

    This may be by best web placement, ever, sandwiched between Paris and Rocketboom. You just can’t buy or sell that kind of quality linkage. The link is very much appreciated, and thanks for finally prodding me into checking out YouTube…

  5. chartreuse Says:

    np Jason.
    You are in a good spot. Just be careful around Paris. I’ve heard some things about that girl…🙂

  6. David Krug Says:

    Char,
    I want to not that ZeFrank is overtaking Rocketboom as the hottest VideoBlogger on Planet Earth. Go check out the alexa stats. Pretty alarming. Amanda Congdon is so yesterday. Today is Zefrank.

  7. David Krug Says:

    Did I mention that Paris Hilton is amazingly hot. And that music actually rocks.

  8. chartreuse Says:

    I know about zeFrank but he hasn't shown me the same love the boom folks have. Plus this was all about hell, which that webcast was about.

    But zeFrank is good. Very good. (but he asks that his videos not be uploaded to youtube. that kinda goes against my philosophy…oh well)

    For those who don't know what we are talking about here's a link.

    http://www.zefrank.com/theshow/

    Yeah, and Paris doesn't even sound like herself. Good move.


  9. i trade stocks for one day and I am soooo behind on you people.

  10. chartreuse Says:

    “The world moves pretty fast. If you don’t pay attention,
    You just might miss something.”
    –Ferris

  11. Mr Angry Says:

    Whatever algorithm WordPress use to rank blogs seems volatile to say the least. I find it hard to see rhyme or reason in the way their listings change. At least it makes for variety.


  12. is that ferris bueller -char

  13. Mike Rundle Says:

    Guys, I have to tell you something. Well, besides the fact that I have like 10 shots of tequila in me, I have to confess something deeply interesting and personal. The answering machine message on my Mom’s answering machine is based on George’s message. It has essentially the same message, me singing, the whole nine yards. I’d give you her number but she’d probably pick up and talk to you for a few hours, so it’s probably best to keep it a secret. Trust me, it’s me singing, it’s the funniest shit ever.

  14. chartreuse Says:

    That Seinfeld clip just makes me laugh out loud. I loved George. That was a great character.

    I think I might do a seinfeld weekend…

  15. chartreuse Says:

    and thanks Vince!


Leave a Reply

