Blogs, The Bible, And Charlie Sheen’s Ex-Wife (The Tuesday Morning Remix)

Janet goes topless, again.


My future ex-wife discusses the meaning of life.

As usual, all the real action on this blog is in the comments. Like my post yesterday about the Women of WordCamp and the discussion about copyrights which ensued.

What makes something Web 2.0?

The Venture Capital Network

More proof of institutional collapse. Part I

So I’ve been spending the last couple of days in L.A. While hanging out at a friends pool I got a surprise visit from NYC’s Micheal Doig. He’s blogging his drive back to New York and has a video podcasting show coming up. Cool stuff!

The nominations have been announced for the Global Mixx DJ Awards

More proof of institutional collapse. Part II

He has cool fans. Here’s his latest.

Great band name. Bad band music.

The most important literary work since the bible.

Ever since I started this blog Liz has always been the smart woman I turn to when I don’t understand this blogging stuff. She always has the answers. Case in point: Why people don’t leave comments on your blog.

I’ll be in LA for another day or two. If you want to meet, hang out in the pool or jacuzzi, or just tell me what a jerk I am to my face, I’m available. Just email me.

Explore posts in the same categories: Denise Richards, feedburner, future ex-wife, institutional collapse, Janet Jackson, jason boog, Liz Strauss, Micheal Doig

19 Comments on “Blogs, The Bible, And Charlie Sheen’s Ex-Wife (The Tuesday Morning Remix)”

  1. Duncan Says:

    I could happily look at pictures of Denise Richards all day…hmmmm….just ashame you added a Jackson to the photo mix.

  2. Angelique Says:

    Okay so can we have some male eye candy now? Bah!

  3. Liz Strauss Says:

    Okay, so I comment because I love everyone who hangs out here. So sue me.🙂

  4. Lisa Franks Says:

    i agree. more men skin please!


  5. Char – put up those pictures of me in my WordPress Speedo – quick !


  6. No offense to Lefsetz, he is a genius, but my Friend Fraser Kelton and I have been writing about this for a while.

    Some times it patys to watch the stocks to get the story.

    I wrote the same obit a few days ago and its funnier🙂

    http://howardlindzon.com/?p=831

  7. range Says:

    Uh, I’m happy like it is, with female skin.

  8. Scrivs Says:

    It’s okay Duncan, black people can be sexy too.

  9. David Krug Says:

    Scrivs,
    I thought you were white?


  10. Krug – I though you had work to do.

  11. Scrivs Says:

    And I thought you were Brigitte, but then you posted WordCamp photos. Unless that was Brigitte and you were filling in on PopCrunch.

    Learn something new everyday.

  12. David Krug Says:

    Haha no joke dude for awhile I thought I was Brigitte. Talk about the confusion.

  13. Cowboyish Says:

    Seems like the Cowboy is whipping and being nasty again. Healthy again, my boy? Take it easy, you might be crying again when the wheel turns again you again.

  14. Duncan Says:

    WTF has black got to do with anything Scrivs, Janet Jackson aint pretty and her blackness hasn’t got anything to do with it…but I’ll put my request in for Beyonce now🙂


  15. […] I make some peanut gallery comment about some doings at another blog, then all of a sudden, I’m visited, and linked! Woohoo! […]

  16. Billy Sunday Says:

    DENISE RICHARDS is completely top shelf mulatto poon.
    http://dallaspenn.com/weblog/?p=723

  17. KJV Says:

    For more info on Bible Versions go to http://www.biblediscernment.com

  18. stuartashcraft@sbcglobal.net Says:

    I THINK THAT CHARLIE SHEEN IS IN DEEP HELP AND ALLSO NEEDS THE LORD JESUS CHRIST AS HIS PERSONAL SAVERYER .WE CAN ONLY PAYER FOR HIM THAT SOME ONE WILL SHER THE GOOD NEWS WITH HIM .WE ALL ARE PRAYING FOR CHARLIE SHEEN .STUART ASHCRAFT.


Leave a Reply

