My Attempt To Destroy The Blogging Times

Explore posts in the same categories: Erin Fetherman, Good Job, music, MySpace, new media, The Blogging Times

16 Comments on “My Attempt To Destroy The Blogging Times”


  1. Thank goodness you are rich from selling the obile rights 🙂

    I love it and I love standing alone . Time will tell.

  2. TerryC Says:

    I think she is very funny. It is obvious that she read some of the critisism posted here on her last video.
    I miss all the cuts.
    Plus I have no idea what the guy’s music sounds like. She might want to work on that 🙂

  3. VampireFeet Says:

    I like her. She’s like LisaNova before she got good!

  4. Fraser Says:

    Like Terry C said… give us his music please 🙂

  5. Duncan Says:

    I actually like her. The topic area doesn’t interest me all that much, but she’s not afraid to get out there in peoples faces and interview them, indeed on could say she’s got balls :-). And like a good red wine she continues to get better with age (experience) as well.

  6. Matt Says:

    I honestly think that this was worse than the first one

    Matt

  7. Mr Angry Says:

    I think she’s doing a good job of diving into a very tough and competitive arena. So long as her confidence holds in the face of inevitable negativity I think she’s going to do really well.

  8. range Says:

    I like her, she’s funny. I didn’t really like the music, but her delivery was good. The sound levels sucked when she was interviewing Tom.

  9. MikeyMike Says:

    She pisses me off. I can’t stand her self-centered attitude, the way she doesn’t do her hair, and her stupid giggle at the end. I hate her.

    I think I’m in love.

    Call me George Costanza


  10. I think Im in love with MikeyMike. There is a certain something about you. And no I’m not gay. Not that there’s….

  11. MikeyMike Says:

    I think it moved.


  12. Mikey

    Wanna go to my house in the Hamptons?

  13. MikeyMike Says:

    Only if there are TWO solariums!

  14. David Krug Says:

    I like her. Personally. The way she dishes at TOINATTA and Martin from The Blog Herald.
    Any chick whose a bit snarky, has balls. Was in the Corps deserves a fucking big huge pat on the back.

    Who gives a fuck about the video. Just being the same blogospheric space gives us all a bit of street cred. How many of us can say we have done even a few things she has/will/experienced.

    Probably not many.

    So my word of advice to the naysayers. Back The Fuck Off. Cuz my best friend is in the Corp and I’m not afraid to give him a call.

    Peace out. BTW. Anyone up for shots on the beach?

  15. electrica Says:

    I love how she destroyed that male chauvinist pig Luke Brindley. She edited the video to make him look like more of a retard dork than his mother thought he was.

    He had NO story to tell about being “on the road”. Well, nothing much happens to rock wannabes on the road anyway. Except genital warts and hepatitis.

    So it was indeed refreshing to see her tear that wanker apart with her teeth and toenails. She can demolish male patriarchal twerps, and she shall demolish them.

    I hope she destroys Tom Petty and Tom Cruise next.

  16. David Krug Says:

    High Fives to Electrica.

    Want a beer. High Fives and Beers to all who wish to bring down male dominance. Shit I’m a male. Who cares.Bring down male dominance.


Leave a comment