Saints-19 Cleveland-14

Dear Chartreuse,

I apologize for question[ing] your pick’em skills.

Looks like the Saints may not be the Aints this year, and the Browns
will continue to play Cleveland Browns football.

Sincerely,

Andy H

Explore posts in the same categories: Andy Hagans, Bets With Bloggers, Cleveland Browns, Good Sports, New Orleans Saints, NFL, Stupid NFL Bets

9 Comments on “Saints-19 Cleveland-14”


  1. That game made me question my own sanity in passing up Reggie Bush as my fantasy football RB when he was available. Unbelievable 168yds in a pro debut.

  2. Andy H Says:

    I WOULD be nearly suicidal, thank God the Irish won πŸ™‚

  3. chartreuse Says:

    Thanks for being a good sport Andy.
    There is still time for you to jump on the bandwagon of a team which may have a chance to make the playoffs.πŸ™‚

    And Aaron, not taking Reggie Bush for your fantasy team? What were you thinking? Better question, who did you take instead?

  4. chartreuse Says:

    Drew Bledsoe does not deserve to be a starting quarterback. Straight garbage.

  5. VampireFeet Says:

    Char,
    Nice picking New Orleans.
    But my kids college fund took a hit with Dallas. Do you have some type of guarantee?πŸ™‚

  6. Adam Elend Says:

    My Bucs got whipped 27-0. Ouch. Looks like you left Tampa at just the right time, Char.

  7. Mike Says:

    J-E-T-S … Jets, Jets, Jets !

    Char, you’re Saints better not run into my Green Machine or we’ll have to make a blog bet.

  8. candice Says:

    I need to be on an airplane during more games, I think. I so didn’t even get to watch it.


Leave a Reply

