Giants 30 Philadelphia 24 (OT)

Dear Chartreuse,

I am sorry for questioning your football picks.

You are as wise about football as you are at evading RIAA copyright law.

-Terry C.

another victim. I am now 3-1 for the season.

Explore posts in the same categories: blog bets, funny, My NFL Picks

4 Comments on “Giants 30 Philadelphia 24 (OT)”

  1. kid mercury Says:

    a stolen victory. dawkins intercepted that pass in OT, the refs blew the call completely on that one. you know how the story would’ve went if they gave the ball to the eagles, as they should’ve: eagles would’ve had the momentum, westbrook would run up the middle, short pass to LJ smith, mcfabulous to stallworth on an in n’ out pattern for the TD. but, alas, the eagles were robbed.

    no worries though, more inspiration for the birds to conquer everyone in the weeks to come.

  2. Andy H Says:

    As if last weekend wasnt bad enough, I went 0-4 this week. Irish, Browns, and 2 underperformaing fantasy squads.

    Not to mention, my woman done left me for another man, and I ain’t gotta two nickels to rub together๐Ÿ™‚

  3. chartreuse Says:

    Kid, too bad they play the games on the field, not in your head.๐Ÿ™‚

    Andy, Back when I lived in Florida I would have suggest some nasty T-shirts to get back at your girl and to get your mojo back. Now that I’m in California I suggest Scientology. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. kid mercury Says:

    lol, fair enough.๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

