It Is What It Is (or I was never famous enough for this crap)

char2.jpg 

So I hop online just to check my email and see that folks are writing bad things about me.

Not nice.

Here’s the deal.

Howard and I had a 5k accounting difference. I’m right, his people were wrong. I had proof. End of story. Not worth public discourse.

Wallstrip?

I was open to the folks involved with Wallstrip what I thought the problems were. Wrote them to Howard. My advice wasn’t followed. No big deal. Howard wanted to do it his way and you have to respect that. Just like you have to respect him having the balls to put together a quality show. Kudos for that, too. Whatever happens or happened to the show happens.

I think I wrote about the Matrix site I owned a long time ago on this site. Tyme wrote about it, too.

I haven’t always been a good boy. Ask my exes.

Anyway. That’s my public statement.

Happy New Year.

Explore posts in the same categories: David Krug, Howard Lindzon, It is what it is, wallstrip

5 Comments on “It Is What It Is (or I was never famous enough for this crap)”


  1. […] that done, I was stunned to see a post by Prince Cambpell (aka: Chartreuse) in my feed reader today. Until this morning I’d totally forgotten about the […]


  2. […] And then he disappeared and hasn’t been heard of except for this recent little ditty. […]


  3. […] were floating around in the beginning of this year on what exactly had happened. Honestly, I didn’t really get involved and didn’t really comment on the situation, […]


  4. […] were floating around in the beginning of this year on what exactly had happened. Honestly, I didn’t really get involved and didn’t really comment on the situation, […]


  5. […] that done, I was stunned to see a post by Prince Cambpell (aka: Chartreuse) in my feed reader today. Until this morning I’d totally forgotten about the […]


Comments are closed.


