Public Annoucement

Colette Campbell-Cunefare DOB: 11.13.2008 09:52 a.m. 6lbs 8oz 18.5"

I am happy to announce that my sister Tiffany and her husband Greg had their first child Thursday. It was a girl and they named her Colette.

Since this is the first time for me being an uncle I asked my sister if I get to be the “Cool Uncle” or the “Crazy Uncle”.

She said that I should know where I stand.

tiffany-and-colette

I’m buying a leather jacket anyway.

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Explore posts in the same categories: chartreuse (beta), personal

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Public Annoucement”

  1. Charles Lau Says:

    The baby is so cute!


Leave a Reply

