nyc tonight

If you happen to be in New York tonight feel free to come by and grab a drink and some food.

here are the details:


The addy is 54 Bond street.

And the food goes out at 8pm. The bottles of liquor have already been opened.

Explore posts in the same categories: fun

7 Comments on “nyc tonight”

  1. Brian Says:

    Wish I was there!

  2. Robert Bruce Says:

    Brian – I’m hitchhiking to your place and then we’re flying first class to nyc, be there around 10 (fashionably late).

    Howard OK’d the flight expense this morning…


  3. I’ll be out of town until Sunday night.

    Have fun…


  4. […] Beta Blogger Chartreuse invites you to a blogging party in NYC. Free booze and food. Girls & Geeks are welcome. […]


  5. […] chartreuse (BETA) internet media network management « nyc tonight […]

  6. Meg Says:

    Hey,

    That’s me and my friend Kristina in your photo 🙂 What inspired you to use that photo (not that I’m complaining) 🙂


Leave a comment